Royal Union Jack Cake Toppers


About these 'Novelty Royal Cake Toppers’:
Let them eat cake! Wherever you are, bring the grandeur of Buckingham Palace to your home (or shop bought) bakes with these royal family themed cake toppers. Ideal for creating a royal scene on top of your Victoria Sponge or for giving cupcakes the royal treatment, simply pop out each shape and insert into a sweet treat of your choice.

Pack size: 12 cake toppers

Why we love these 'Novelty Royal Cake Toppers’:
Featuring the Queen, her beloved corgis, royal guards, Buckingham Palace and Union Jack flags, these cake decorations are sure to bring a smile to the face of your guests. Ideal for celebrating the Queen's Platinum Jubilee with an afternoon tea or street party, don’t forget to display your colourful masterpieces on our Union Jack cake stand and hand out on our Jubilee plates.

How to dispose of these 'Novelty Royal Cake Toppers’:
We've made it easy for you to be a green queen with all products in our Jubilee collection being plastic free and recyclable or reusable where possible. Once every last crumb of cake has been polished off, wipe each cake topper clean and save for another royal celebration and eventually retire to the recycling bin.

Product: Widely Recycled
Packaging: Widely Recycled


Shipping Cost 


          Tracked Courier Service (exc. VAT)

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

France, Germany, Monaco

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

Andorra, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia Herzegovina, Georgia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Kosovo, Lichtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine


Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia


Canary Islands, Malta, Cyprus




Delivery Times


             Transit Time (Working Days)

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland




Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia



Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia



Albania, Bosnia Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Faroe Islands, Macedonia, Moldova, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine



Back to the top