Rainbow Tie Dye Recyclable Paper Napkins - 20 Pack


About these 'Recyclable Tie Dye Napkins’:
Share some peace, love and flower power with these colourful tie dye napkins. With a unique spiral tie dye pattern, these paper napkins are perfect for a 60s theme party, birthday party or a festival at home. Perfect for adding a pop of colour to a place setting or for handing out birthday cake or BBQ food to your guests.

Instead of using plastic packaging we have include an extra napkin at the front of pack to keep the rest clean.

Napkin size: 33cm x 33cm when unfolded
Pack size: 20 Paper Napkins + 1 Extra

Why we love these 'Recyclable Tie Dye Napkins’:
An explosion of rainbow colour and joy for your party table, use these paper napkins to set the scene for a summer occasion. Make it all match with other items from our tie dye and rainbow range including fabric bunting or contrast it with other colourful items from our boho collection.

How to dispose of these 'Recyclable Tie Dye Napkins’:
Skip the boring brown napkins, these recyclable napkins bring all the fun without harming the planet. We've designed these disposable napkins to be home recyclable, simply brush off the crumbs and put both the product and packaging in your home recycling bin.

Product: Widely Recycled
Packaging: Widely Recycled


Shipping Cost 


          Tracked Courier Service (exc. VAT)

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

France, Germany, Monaco

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

Andorra, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia Herzegovina, Georgia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Kosovo, Lichtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine


Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia


Canary Islands, Malta, Cyprus




Delivery Times


             Transit Time (Working Days)

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland




Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia



Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia



Albania, Bosnia Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Faroe Islands, Macedonia, Moldova, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine



Back to the top