Red, White and Blue Paper Straws - 30 Pack



About these 'Red, White and Blue Paper Straws’:
Sip, Sip Hooray! In twists of red, white and blue, these paper straws are perfect for sipping on soft drinks or a fresh pitcher or Pimm's. A colourful addition to your street party table when celebrating the upcoming Queens Platinum Jubilee, hand out straws to your guests to minimise spills and ensure even your drinks wave the Union Jack flag.

Pack size: 30 Paper Straws

Why we love these 'Red, White and Blue Paper Straws’:
As part of our Jubilee party tableware, these paper straws pair excellently with our matching plates, napkins, cups and Union Jack decorations. Leftover straws? These colourful straws need not be exclusive to your Jubilee celebrations. Use at your next birthday party or to cheer on Team GB in sporting events throughout the year.

How to dispose of these 'Red, White and Blue Paper Straws’:
Search high and low, there is no plastic to be found here. We have removed the plastic from both the product and packaging of these eco straws making them disposable in your home recycling bin.

Product: Widely Recycled
Packaging: Widely Recycled


Shipping Cost 


          Tracked Courier Service (exc. VAT)

Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

France, Germany, Monaco

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

Andorra, Austria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

               10.00€ (Free over €75)

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia Herzegovina, Georgia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Kosovo, Lichtenstein, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Norway, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine


Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Slovenia, Slovakia


Canary Islands, Malta, Cyprus




Delivery Times


             Transit Time (Working Days)

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland




Estonia, Georgia, Gibraltar, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Romania, San Marino, Slovenia



Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Kosovo, Montenegro, Serbia



Albania, Bosnia Herzegovina, Canary Islands, Faroe Islands, Macedonia, Moldova, Russian Federation, Turkey, Ukraine



Back to the top